One-Stop, Same-Day Service For Over 60 Brands Of Appliances - LEA Repair Inc.
One-Stop, Same-Day Service For Over 60 Brands Of Appliances - LEA Repair Inc.
Videos: 7
Subscribers: 1
Views: 101
Uploaded: 7 months ago
Duration: 02:15
Rate this video
Rating: 0/5 ~ Votes: 0
Videos: 7
Subscribers: 1
Add this video to playlist — cancel
Select Playlist
or create new playlist
or select from list
Share this video — cancel

Flag this Video — cancel

Select the category that most closely reflects your concerns so we can review it and determine if it violates the Society Guidelines
Description
See more @ https://repair-appliance.ca/

1. We Repair 60 different brands - https://repair-appliance.ca/

2. Microwave Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/microwave-repair/

3. Fridge Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/refrigerator-repair/

4. Washing Machine Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/washer-repair/

5. Dryer Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/dryer-repair/

6. Stove Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/stove-repair/

7. Other Locations @ https://repair-appliance.ca/service-areas/

8. Caledon Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/caledon-appliance-repair/

9. Milton Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/milton-appliance-repair/

10. Etobicoke Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/etobicoke-appliance-repair/

11. Brampton Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/brampton-appliance-repair/

12. Dundas Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/dundas-appliance-repair/

Address - 7900 Bathurst St, Vaughan, Ontario, L4J 0J9

Phone -
GTA – (647) 493-9552
Hamilton Area – (289) 426-2269
Whitby Area – (289) 274-2134
Barrie Area – (705) 300-0076
Kitchener Area – (519) 746-9736
Category
People
Autoplay: No Yes

Comments (0)


Login to comment
Views: 101
Uploaded: 7 months ago
Duration: 02:15
Rate this video
Rating: 0/5 ~ Votes: 0
Videos: 7
Subscribers: 1
Description
See more @ https://repair-appliance.ca/

1. We Repair 60 different brands - https://repair-appliance.ca/

2. Microwave Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/microwave-repair/

3. Fridge Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/refrigerator-repair/

4. Washing Machine Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/washer-repair/

5. Dryer Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/dryer-repair/

6. Stove Repair in Vaughan - https://repair-appliance.ca/stove-repair/

7. Other Locations @ https://repair-appliance.ca/service-areas/

8. Caledon Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/caledon-appliance-repair/

9. Milton Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/milton-appliance-repair/

10. Etobicoke Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/etobicoke-appliance-repair/

11. Brampton Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/brampton-appliance-repair/

12. Dundas Appliance Repair - https://repair-appliance.ca/dundas-appliance-repair/

Address - 7900 Bathurst St, Vaughan, Ontario, L4J 0J9

Phone -
GTA – (647) 493-9552
Hamilton Area – (289) 426-2269
Whitby Area – (289) 274-2134
Barrie Area – (705) 300-0076
Kitchener Area – (519) 746-9736
Category
People
Autoplay: No Yes